Kuntavaalit

Keskustan ehdokkaat Sastamalassa, tutustu lisää

http://www.huolenpitoa.fi/Suomeksi/Kuntavaalit-17/Kunnat/Kunta/Sastamala

111 Aarinen Seppo 1960 seppo.aarinen@gmail.com agronomi, maanviljelijä Villiläntie 111 32740 0400 888414

112 Ekojärvi Ilkka 1983 ilkka.ekojarvi@gmail.com koneistaja, maanviljelijä Ekojärventie 192 38220 050 3232819

113 Friimäki Jarna 1985 jarna.salmi@gmail.com sijoitusneuvoja Alatie 55 32730 050 3597484

114 Hakala Pauliina 1997 paukke.hakala.97@gmail.com huoltoasematyöntekijä Nokkamaantie 205 32510 040 5495770

115 Hakanen Pertti 1969 pertti.hakanen@eduskunta.fi maatalousyritt., kansanedustaja Suppulantie 10 38250 0500 505997

116 Hanhilahti Heimo 1950 heimo.hanhilahti@kolumbus.fi agronomi, eläkeläinen Laurilantie 8 38460 040 5132120

117 Hassi Sari 1966 sari.hassi28@gmail.com psykiatrinen sairaanhoitaja Kivistöntie 30 38460 0400 950282 sit.

118 Hituri Raija 1956 raija.hituri@gmail.com erityisopettaja Vakkalantie 39 38300 050 5204257 sit.

119 Isonokari-Mannelin Marika1978 marika.isonokari@pp.inet.fi sairaanhoitaja, terveydenhoitaja Vehkakorventie 1905 38360 040 5341175

120 Jarkko Pentti 1955 pentti.jarkko@kopteri.net tekninen johtaja, dipl.insinööri Vaununperäntie 229 38210 050 3049768

121 Kimpanpää Tatu 1984 velj.kimpanpaa@kopteri.net yrittäjä Putajantie 633 38210 040 5831188

122 Kivelä Maria 1986 maria.kivela@hotmail.fi omaishoitaja, kotiäiti Putajantie 473 38210 046 5511857

123 Kuukka Salme 1959 salme.kuukka@gmail.com johtava nuorisotyönohjaaja Maurialantie 239 38250 050 5541284

124 Lakkinen Sinikka 1980 lakkinsi@hotmail.com maatalousyrittäjä, agrologi AMK Putajantie 825 38210 050 5735430

125 Lehtonen Rea 1972 rea.lehtonen@huittinen.com kotiäiti, omaishoitaja Villiläntie 255 32740 044 3445568 sit.

126 Marjamäki Tarmo 1964 tarmo.j.marjamaki@gmail.com sosionomi AMK Murtoonmaantie 455 38270 050 3571715

127 Matintalo Tapani 1956 tapani@plaania.fi yrittäjä Einolantie 20 38420 050 3424900

128 Mattila Antti-Matti 1968 ammattila@gmail.com maanviljelijä Kuorsumaantie 451 38360 050 5669929

129 Mattila Leena 1979 leena@halituote.fi yrittäjä Röyskäntie 16 38510 040 5575572 sit.

130 Mills Tea-Maarit 1968 tea.mills@evondos.com myyntipäällikkö Käsityökatu 3 38210 050 4632042

131 Mörtti Tapio1958 tapio.mortti@kopteri.net maanviljelijä Nevontie 404 38300 040 5135486

132 Nurmi Paula 1983 pahel83@hotmail.com henkilökohtainen avustaja Liuhalantie 380 38210 046 9012419

133 Osara Kalevi 1953 osarak@saunalahti.fi eläkeläinen, koneyrittäjä Tomulantie 397 38470 040 5612334

134 Pohjanen Hannu 1955 hannu.pohjanen@kopteri.net maanviljelijä Pohjasjärventie 264 38470 050 5563381

135 Rantala Leila 1974 leila.a.rantala@gmail.com seminologi, agrologi AMK Kruunantie 14 38300 040 5486034

136 Saari Katja1980 katja.saari04@gmail.com sähköasentaja Stormintie 52 38220 040 5135527

137 Saarimaa Teija-Leena 26.09.1974 teija.saarimaa@gmail.com maatalouslomittaja Kurjenpolvi 6 38510 0400 126896

138 Saikka Jari 1977 jari.saikka@gmail.com yrittäjä Punkalaitumentie 37 38250 040 8334013

139 Sandroos Aleksi 1994 aleksi.sandroos@hotmail.com ylioppilas, lähihoitaja Hiidenmäentie 29 38210 0400 826363

140 Seppä Tarmo 1952 tarmo.seppa@kopteri.net maanviljelijä Vesunnintie 201 38510 040 5888061

141 Säntti Merja 1964 merja.santti@merjanpuutarha.fi yrittäjä Tampereentie 486 38220 044 5959233

142 Vuorinen Pirjo 1963 pirjovuorinen94@gmail.com maatalousyritt., restonomi AMK Liuksialantie 95 38140 050 3301409

143 Väisänen Jari 1962 jariv62@gmail.com eläkeläinen, opistoupseeri Halkivahantie 291 38270 050 5241234 sit.

144 Välimäki Erkki 1954 erkki.valimaki@kopteri.net maaseutuyrittäjä Punkalaitumentie 1080 38280 040 0224225

145 Yli-Hongisto Ulla 1963 ulla.yli-hongisto@sastamala.fi KM, oppilaanohjaaja Hailanraitti 39 38300 050 3666795