Valtuusto

Keskustalaiset kaupunginvaltuustossa


AlasalmiAila.jpg

 

Aila Alasalmi

Karppilantie 47 C
88270 Vuolijoki
puh. 050 567 7185
alasalmi.aila@gmail.com 
 

HatvaTeuvo.jpg

 

Teuvo Hatva
Maijalantie 53
88270 Vuolijoki
puh. 050 536 7890
teuvohatva@gmail.com



HaukipuroAiri.jpg

 

Airi Haukipuro
Saapastie 8
87700 Kajaani
puh. 050 435 5988
airi.haukipuro@pp.inet.fi 
 

HurskainenTimo.jpg

 

Timo Hurskainen
Brahenkatu 18 as 16
87100 Kajaani
puh. 0400 581 075
timohursti@gmail.com 



ImmonenMarjatta.jpg

 

Marjatta Immonen
Kalliokatu 3 A 21
87100 Kajaani
puh. 044 351 0461
marjatta.immonen@kajaani.fi



MoilanenErkki.jpg

 

Erkki Moilanen
Aranteentie 5
87250 Kajaani
puh. 0400 586 148
erkki.jooseppi@kajaani.net 
 

Paavo Niemelä

Maarit Ojavuo.JPG

 

 

Maarit Ojavuo

puh. 040 570 8497
maarit.ojavuo@outlook.com

 


OkkonenArto.jpg

 

Arto Okkonen
Mansikkaniementie 71
87950 Kuluntalahti
puh. 040 3004000
arto.okkonen@imagon.com



PatronenKaija.jpg

 

 

Kaija Patronen
puh. 044 540 3847
kaija.patronen@tutka.net 
 


PaukkeriTero.jpg

 

Tero Paukkeri (sit.)

Tamppisaarentie 14
87200 Kajaani
puh. 040 581 7472
tero.paukkeri@gmail.com


PoutiainenJukka.jpg

 

Jukka Poutiainen
Pohjajoentie 89
87970 Jormua
puh. 040 058 6518
alueurakointi@gmail.com

 

TolonenMarkku.jpg

 

Markku Tolonen
Hoikankatu 3
87100 Kajaani
puh. 040 568 2585
ruuperi@suomi24.fi