Piirihallitus

Piirihallitus

Piirihallituksen  jäsenet 
vuonna 2017

MIKKELI, Ristiina
puheenjohtaja
Kirsi Olkkonen 
Koljolantie 411
52510 HIETANEN
p.0400 8343826
kirsi.olkkonen@mikkelipuisto.fi



MIKKELI, Keskustanuoret

varapuheenjohtaja

Heli Hänninen

Korteniementie 28

50970 MIKKELI
p.050 4396046

poppe.hanninen@gmail.com



HIRVENSALMI

varapuheenjohtaja
Maritta Mynttinen 
Uusi-Kompantie 69
52510 HIETANEN
p. 040 7205178

maritta.mynttinen@outlook.com

HIRVENSALMI

Seija Väisänen

Merrasmäentie 315

52520 SYVÄSMÄKI

p. 050 9100529

seija.vaisanen@luukku.com


JOROINEN
Timo Kaukonen 
Sillastenmäentie 135
79680 LAHNALAHTI
p. 0440 576526

kaukotimo1@gmail.com


JUVA
Elisa Hänninen 
Juoningantie 4    
51900 JUVA
p. 0400 255199
elisa.hanninen@juva.fi


KANGASNIEMI
Tapani Nykänen
Koittilantie 228
51270 KUTEMAJÄRVI
p. 0440 635258

tapani.nykanen@yahoo.fi


MIKKELI/kantakaupunki
Anni Panula-Ontto-Suuronen

Helppananlantie 51

50800 MIKKELI

p. 040 7679723

anni.panula-ontto-suuronen@surffi.fi

 

MIKKELI

Pekka Parkkinen

Helppanalantie 37 D

50800 MIKKELI

p. 0400 796666

pekka.parkkinen@surffi.fi


MIKKELI/Ristiina
Keijo Partio
Koljolantie 316
52510 HIETANEN
040 7644810
keijo.partio@gtmail.com


MIKKELI/Suomenniemi
Outi Kauria
Ylä-Väkkäräntie 77
52420 PELLOSNIEMI
outi.kauria@lomavakkara.fi


MÄNTYHARJU
Eveliina Mäenpää 
Ukkolantie 56
52890 KÄÄVÄNKYLÄ
puh. 040 5544 87

eveliina.maenpaa@gmail.com

 
PERTUNMAA
Esko Kilpinen 
Taikinajoentie 132
19460 RUORASMÄKI
puh 015 689592, 0405965495 

esko.kilpinen@rivakka.net


PIEKSÄMÄKI
Heikki Häkkinen 
Iivontie 100
77120  VENETMÄKI
puh. 044 3369 082
heikki.hakkinen@venetmaki.fi

VESAISET 

Noora Ruuth 
Santarantie 10 as 2
51130 VANHAMÄKI

040 7585180
 savo-kymi@vesaiset.fi